BOSKOVICE

DISK Multimedia, s.r.o.
Budova Sokolovny
Sokolská 13
680 01 Boskovice

IČO: 255 50 799
DIČ (VAT): CZ 255 50 799

GPS: 49.4911353N, 16.6585564E

+420 516 802 488
disk@disk.cz

PRAHA

DISK Systems, s.r.o.
Geologická 2/575
152 00 Praha 5 – Barrandov

IČO: 277 35 290
DIČ (VAT): CZ 277 35 290

GPS: 50.0335428N, 14.3866478E

+420 222 267 520
recepcepraha@disk.cz


SKLAD: DISK Multimedia, s.r.o.

Dr. Svěráka 13, 680 01 Boskovice

+420 516 803 410
sklad@disk.cz

Provozní doba:
Pondělí - Pátek: 8:00 - 17:00


Milan Včelař

Manažer zakázek Audio

milan@disk.cz
608 666 331

Ing. Jarek Musil

Manažer projektů pro školy

jarek@disk.cz
608 666 340

Vladimír Dvořáček

Vedoucí servisu

lada@disk.cz
608 666 338

Ing. Romana Chlupová

Asistentka marketingu

romana@disk.cz
606 053 901

Ing. Eva Braunšlegerová

Finanční ředitelka

eva@disk.cz
608 666 334

Ing. Petr Krkavec

Ředitel DISK Systems, s.r.o.

petr@disk.cz
608 666 330

Libor Dvořáček

Ředitel DISK Multimedia, s.r.o.

libor@disk.cz
608 666 333

RNDr. Lubor Přikryl

Ředitel vývoje Audiffex a Audified

lubor@disk.cz
608 666 337

Ing. Vladimír Tichý

Hlavní programátor efektů